Board and Staff


Harbor Theater is a 501 (c) (3) tax-exempt non-profit organization run by a board of directors made up of community leaders and dedicated moviegoers. It relies on community support for almost 50% of its operating budget. All donations to Harbor Theater are tax-deductible within the law.


Board of Directors

  • Hamilton Meserve, President
  • Robert Reiser, Vice President
  • Marion Coleman, Secretary
  • Jeff Long, Treasurer
  • Bruce Harris
  • Robin Hall Jordan
  • Scott Larson
  • Kim Martin
  • Tom Marston
  • Helen Meserve
  • Mike Tomko

Advisory Board

  • Gwen Asplundh
  • Robert Devine
  • Douglas Goldhirsch
  • Andy Hamblett
  • Steve Malcom
  • Penny Pollard
  • Mike Pollard


  • Vikki Bell, Theater Manager
  • Lisa Perry, Program Manager